top of page

Design Progress

The idea for my new game has been brewing for over a year, while I was recovering from an illness. Video games can represent a lot of different struggles, be it depression, loss, or fear, but I feel that not many deal with sickness. It was a journey that I had to take alone, fight a dangerous enemy, and learned a lot along the way, which, to me, sounds like the premise of the majority of Hero Journey video games.

In this section of my blog, I will be detailing my creation process for the game (still untitled) and keep those reading updated on my progress. I am very excited to finally make this idea into a reality, and I hope that it can someday help others who went through similar experiences to me!

Penny for your thoughts
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page