top of page

The Future of Oiseau

While I have been thinking of Oiseau for over a year now, I hadn't put a lot of thought into the future of this project past my module Media Specialty Practice, until recently! As the ideas for the game grew, so did my want to make this a real and viable game outside of Kingston University.

So I talked to professors, friends and other students and decided to work on Oiseau for my final project and afterwards, and I have already found a team to work on it with me! Two of my friends have backgrounds in games programming and were eager to join the project, and my close friend and fellow classmate Jess decided to work on the game for her final project as well. This is extra exciting because Jess and I always threw around the idea of starting our own indie game company, and now we are actually making it into a reality! Our company is going to be called 2 Brits (She's British and my name is Brittney ha ha ha).

We also have a spot saved at the Kingston University booth at Develop: Brighton so we are working on having a demo level finished for the event! So come find us and tell us what you think!

Penny for your thoughts
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page